Category: Uncategorized

Tentative CBA reached

Your Negots committee and the company met for the last 2 weeks of August, and have come to a tentative agreement. There will be information sessions and ratification votes on Sept 18th in Moose Jaw and Sept 20th in Cold Lake. See the attached bulletin for more information. CBAratification2022

Congrats on Retirement Gerry Sloan-Gauthier!

Congrats on Retirement Gerry Sloan-Gauthier! On behalf of the local lodge and all the members, thank you for your tireless efforts over the years as a shop steward, shop chair and conductor-sentinel! Enjoy a well deserved retirement brother! L-R LL32 President Brad Rutledge, Gerry Sloan-Gauthier and Vice-President Matthew Horwath